P.O. Box 10, 148 Maple St., Florence, OR 97439 • Ph: 541-997-3441 • Fax: 541-997-7979
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: (541) 902-3531
Email: publisher@thesiuslawnews.com


Jenna Bartlett
General Manager
Phone: 541-902-3524
Email: jbartlett@thesiuslawnews.com


Cathy Dietz
Office Manager
Phone: (541) 902-3519
Email: cdietz@thesiuslawnews.com



Advertising
Susan Gutierrez
Advertising Director
Phone: (541) 902-3530
Email: advertising@thesiuslawnews.com



Classifieds
Classified
Phone: (541) 997-3441 ext. 310
Email: classifieds@thesiuslawnews.com



Editorial
Ryan Cronk
Editor
Phone: (541) 902-3520
Email: rcronk@thesiuslawnews.com


Press Releases for the Siuslaw News
Press Releases
Phone: (541) 997-3441
Email: pressreleases@thesiuslawnews.com



Production
Ron Annis
Production Supervisor
Phone: (541) 997-3441
Email: rannis@thesiuslawnews.com



Subscriptions
Subscriptions
Phone: (541) 997-3441 ext. 310
Email: subscriptions@thesiuslawnews.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2016 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Real Estate    Business Portal